providermili.blogg.se

My talking angela 2 gameplay
My talking angela 2 gameplay







my talking angela 2 gameplay

My Talking Angela 2 has fun mini-games with dancing, singing, and more. Players help this fashionable cat stay busy in her big-city home. In fact, it was designed with kids in mind. My Talking Angela 2 is the virtual pet game that makes every day more stylish and fun.

MY TALKING ANGELA 2 GAMEPLAY UPDATE

You can also have a look at the embedded clip above to get a feel of how the new sticker albums look. My Talking Angela 2 New Lunar New Year Update and Sticker book update.LET’S GET FESTIVEIt’s Lunar New Year and the skies shine bright with fireworks and lan. Yes, My Talking Angela 2 is a safe video game for kids. It's a free-to-play game with in-app purchases and is available in thirteen languages. If you're keen on joining in on the festivities this season, My Talking Angela 2 is available to download the iOS App Store or on the Google Play Store for Android devices. Each of the four sticker albums represents a room in Angela’s apartment. This new virtual friend experience is the latest addition to the award-winning Talking Tom & Friends mobile game universe by Outfit7.

my talking angela 2 gameplay my talking angela 2 gameplay

They can paint, go to dance parties, and complete quests for cool rewards, as well as play with the Sticker Album to collect stickers for more in-game goodies. If you're not familiar with the game, My Talking Angela 2 is the sequel to the widely popular virtual pet sim where players can bake treats, play dress-up, and go on adventures with their virtual BFF, Angela.









My talking angela 2 gameplay